The Daily Entertainment

Being Happy Builds Character

This is why I like Utah

Ok so I’m driving home with my friends on the freeway at night, and I look out over this gorgeous view

so i turn to my friends pointing out the window and say “This is why I love Utah”

but when i turn and look out window, this is what I’m pointing at

EWWWW!!!!!

One comment on “This is why I like Utah

  1. Susie Friggin' Q
    October 6, 2010

    I totally saw this same dude on Saturday!!! He really gets around

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 6, 2010 by in Funny, My Life.
