The Daily Entertainment

Being Happy Builds Character

Turning 23 vs. Taking the GRE

So it’s a big day for both the Assistant AND myself.

He is taking the GRE.

I am turning 23.

Who is cooler?

Warning: I have no time for this post. Soooo I put no thought into it….. so here’s a some crap I found on google searches for the GRE and Turning 23.

Taking the GRE? This is what the internet says to the Assistant:

 images

Turing 23? Here’s what Google image said to me:         4aur    Yeah….. I think the assistant wins… Drunk-MEME

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 14, 2013 by in Uncategorized.
